Antelope is a covenant-controlled community consisting of 118 properties in Centennial, Colorado. Each custom-built home sits on 2.3 acres of land and is considered to be close-in country living within the Cherry Creek School District. Horses are welcomed and encouraged in Antelope where several riding and walking trails are offered for property owners.

Information for Property Owners

You will find within these pages information about your community including [click any of the links below]:

ACC forms for property/home improvements

A printable version of our Covenants

Amendment to The Amended and Restated Protective Covenants

SB100 policies and procedures

Information on water

Antelope Budget

Board meeting minutes

Antelope bridle path map

Board of Directors’ meetings are held quarterly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00p. Board Meetings are held via Zoom or at Creekside Elementary School.

We encourage you to attend, ask questions, and participate in what’s happening in your community. Volunteers are always welcome!

Policy Updates

There are no new Policy Updates at this time.

If a property owner has feedback or concerns, please contact APOA President, Jessica Edwards

Covenant and Rule Enforcement Policy and Procedure

The Policy and Procedure for Covenant and Rule Enforcement can be viewed by clicking here

Collection Policy and Procedure

The Policy and Procedure for Collection of Unpaid Assessment can be viewed by clicking here.

Complaint Policy

Residents who have a complaint about the community or a neighbor in particular, please review the Covenant and Rule Enforcement Policy Click Here for instructions on how to file a complaint to the Board.

Contact the Antelope Board Of Directors

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 460242, Aurora, CO 80046

General Email: Mail@Antelopepoa.com

Jessica Edwards – President – 701.893.5703

Todd Grosvenor – Vice President – 303.437.1359

Dustin Rashid – Treasurer – 970.631.7244

Joe Byrne – Secretary – 773.988.9123

David Hartman – Director

David Colson – Director

John Ford – Director